Skip to content

Hello There

July 16, 2012

Welcome to Sword > Pen, where I intend to write about whatever grabs my attention.

I’m a native Texan. One of the rules for children, including grown ones like me, is: “Don’t embarrass your mama.” Hence, the obvious pen name. Just in case.

Mostly, I guess you’ll find out more about me as I keep blogging. Feel free to comment, but please play nicely with others. If I have to enable moderation or CAPTCHA, I’m going to be pissed. Commenting should be as easy as a conversation on the front porch with your best friend, at least in my opinion.

From → Introduction, MeMeMe

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

