Skip to content

Standing Desk Trials, Day Three

August 3, 2012

The brother with the carpentry skills has been trying to get his car up and running the last couple of days, so he hasn’t had time to check out my situation re: the desk. Not that I’m griping—he needs his vehicle, like, now, whereas I can wait a few days or so to get something worked out with this desk.

In the meantime, my back’s still hurting, but not as much as it was. Some of the problems involve the sciatic nerve, which is just not fun. But I’m able to work, which is the important thing, and I’m pretty sure the painkillers are doing something. That, or a neon-green blob really did just streak across my monitor. Hehe.

From → MeMeMe

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

