Skip to content

Enjoy Your Honeymoon. Jerks.

September 4, 2012

One of my brothers got married over the weekend. He (Joe) and Susan are having a honeymoon out of state.

I checked the weather there: highs in the sixties.

Here, it’s just a bit above one hundred degrees. My window-AC unit is running, but I’m still uncomfortable in shorts and a tank top.

Those jerks.

[For real, though? Joe and Susan had a fantastic wedding and I couldn’t possibly be happier for them. As long as I don’t look at the weather where they are.]

From → Family, Weather

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

